Post home depress mode

I’m still depress after leaving home from yesterday. Getting back in real life, made me couldn’t sleep well, at the same time, I don’t know what to do to move things forward here in Boston. Also checking facebook and gmail all the time, this is not good for me. I need to stop. I am unwilling to let S* to try “oil angle”, am I mean? And I already couldn’t handle hearing complaints or chats from my mom, why am I so bad? And why can’t I concentrate?

At the same time, I’m here in T-mec, I just don’t want other people know what I’m doing. I feel annoyed, why am I so anti-social?

Leave a Reply

