Valentine’s

In the end, I still imagine that I would receive a text, a flower… of course in the end, nothing happens, and no one think of me. Sigh…

I got a hard shaped cookies from Dan because he couldn’t give it to his wife.. ha..I’ll keep that forever, I guess, and hope I’ll have good luck from it.

Tonight, I’m glad that in the end, no party from my home. Oh, cell biology beer hour, turned out no beer. Went to Alessio’s home for dinner. Saw Lauren, and Sam. It’s a bit boring, but fine.

Wish me good luck, sometimes, I wanted to forget memories.

Leave a Reply

