today, I dressed up for lab…
nothing in particular, actually is more like I want to cheer myself up..
today, we had lunch together with Andre, but again we avoid each other…
there’s nothing we talked about…

it used to be so sweet that someone would say that I looked good..you are sexy..whatever, but..

I guess those only come out when you are into someone.

I’m going to go home to cook instant noodles with vege..so sad..lonely life.

and none of the experiments worked…
and I plated 4X more cells that I supposed to…so bad

Leave a Reply

