11/1/14

I guess I was tired yesterday because I was fantasizing and dreaming the whole night. Yesterday, he came over to my apartment in the end and take a look at some of the things…

Sining was talking about inhibitory factors…I guess for him it’s totally what Miguel said he wanted an open relationship…so I guess at this point, I feel that Miguel knew something, maybe…

anyway…I dont’ know

nothing happened I guess…

Today he stopped by to take the cloth..which later he also bought, so…

There’s really not much link left…I also trash the other bag of clothes….

He asked how long I chatted with Sining last night about him..haha…I don’t know…

Initially I really thought I’m going to tell him let’s just date for couple months, and set up rules to see each other twice a week… I also wanted to take picture with him for every date and that will be a farewell gift of some sort to me…

think about myself…I don’t know…I got attached easily with people..

anyway, there is no reason for him to come over anymore..
I kept those condoms in the end, but I won’t need them.

IF I date someone else again, they will have to get their own I guess…

I just feel rather awkward…anyway…study some tonight, and tomorrow morning, go to lab and work on the cells… then need to organize the notes…

I feel scared seeing people moving forward…

btw…I’m surprised that even Anthony send out the email for BGSO thing, and even I was thinking about going, in the end…no one went…

true that when things happen, and when you have the chance, you should grab it… I don’t know…I feel really complciated.

Leave a Reply

